Pier Luigi Barberini

DIREZIONE

barberini@seamitalia.it

 

Monica Pragliola

AMMINISTRAZIONE FORNITORI

monica@seamitalia.it

tel 059.537772

 

Alex Concu

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

alex.concu@seamitalia.it

cell. 338.8893127

 

Riccardo Papapiccolo

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

papapiccolo@seamitalia.it

cell. 338.6624099

 

Luca Rambaldi

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

rambaldi@seamitalia.it

cell. 349.0756540

 

Shirin Delkhosh

UFFICIO CONSULENZE

shirin@seamitalia.it

tel 059.537772

 

Valentina Sorvillo

UFFICIO CONSULENZE

valentina@seamitalia.it

tel 059.537772

 

Valentina Vaccari

UFFICIO COMMERCIALE

v.vaccari@seamitalia.it 

tel 059.537772

 

Elisabetta Landi

UFFICIO SEGRETERIA, LOGISTICA E AMMINISTRAZIONE CLIENTI

elisabetta@seamitalia.it

tel 051.765666

 

Chiara Zagnoni

UFFICIO SEGRETERIA, LOGISTICA E AMMINISTRAZIONE CLIENTI

chiara@seamitalia.it

tel 051.765666